User list

admin's picture
Real Name
Administrator
Title
Administrator
Alisha Quandt's picture
Real Name
Alisha Quandt
Title
Ph.D.
Research Interests
Fungal Systematics and Genomics, Mycoparasitic Fungi
Contact E-Mail
alishaq@umich.edu
spatafoj's picture
Real Name
Joey Spatafora
Title
Professor
Research Interests
Evolutionary Biology of Fungi
Contact E-Mail
spatafoj@science.oregonstate.edu
keplerr's picture
Real Name
Ryan Kepler
Title
Post-Doctoral Researacher, USDA Systematic Mycology and Microbiology Lab, Beltsville, MD
Research Interests
Phylogenetics and ecology of arthropod pathogens; biological control
Contact E-Mail
ryan.kepler@ars.usda.gov
jpmaraujo's picture
Real Name
João Araújo
Title
PhD Student
Research Interests
Ophiocordyceps on Ants
Website
Contact E-Mail
joaofungo@gmail.com
toddfelliott's picture
Real Name
Todd Elliott
Title
Student
Research Interests
Entomopathogenic Fungi, Hypogeous Fungi, Mycology, Field Ecology, and Natural History
nolten's picture
Real Name
Nathan W Nolte
Title
Website Administrator
Research Interests
Mycology, Bioinformatics
Contact E-Mail
nolten@onid.orst.edu
Real Name
David Hughes
Title
Assistant Professor
Contact E-Mail
dph14@psu.edu
tsanjuan's picture
Real Name
Tatiana Sanjuan
Title
PhD Student
Research Interests
Systematics and Taxonomy of Amazonian Cordyceps
Contact E-Mail
t_sanjuan@hotmail.com
Real Name
CEM Dev Account
sullichr's picture
Real Name
John Reeves
Title
Student Researcher
Research Interests
Bioinformatics
Website
Contact E-Mail
reevesj@science.oregonstate.edu
Shrestha's picture
Real Name
Bhushan Shrestha
Title
Researcher
Research Interests
Entomopathogenic fungi, Cordyceps, phylogeny and taxonomy, culture and cultivation
Contact E-Mail
bhushan.shrestha@gmail.com
ggirod's picture
Real Name
Gérard Girod
Title
French correspondent
Website
Contact E-Mail
ggirod@mycodb.fr
cummings's picture
Real Name
Nic Cummings
Title
Researcher
Research Interests
Arthropod Pathogenic Fungi, Edible Mycorrhizal Fungi
sungg's picture
Real Name
Gi-Ho Sung
Title
Researcher
Research Interests
Systematics of fungi: pathogens of arthropods and edible and medicinal mushrooms
Contact E-Mail
giho.sung@facebook.com
ende's picture
Real Name
T.C van der Ende
Title
Researcher
Research Interests
Edible and Medicinal Mushrooms, Entomopathogenic and related fungi,
Website
Contact E-Mail
ende@mycelium.eu
nigsyceps's picture
Real Name
Nigel Hywel-Jones
Title
Dr.
Research Interests
Insect Pathogenic Fungi
Contact E-Mail
nigel@bhutanpharmaceuticals.com
Ming Jun Chen's picture
Real Name
Ming Jun Chen
Title
Post-Doc
Contact E-Mail
chenm@science.oregonstate.edu
woolverr's picture
Real Name
Ryan Woolverton
Title
Student lab assistant
Research Interests
Fungal biology
Contact E-Mail
woolverr@onid.orst.edu
Hiroki Sato's picture
Real Name
Hiroki Sato
Title
Research Leader
Research Interests
Insect-associated Fungi
Contact E-Mail
hirokis@ffpri.affrc.go.jp